Way to us

Address:
WohnmobilPark Grünberg
Jakobsweg 7
35305 Grünberg
Coordinates:
50°35’25.7″N
8°58’51.1″E

From the direction of Kassel, take the Homberg-Ohm exit, then drive towards Grünberg. After Lehnheim, turn right onto the B49 (direction Grünberg), and after another 1.5 km turn left (direction Weikartshain/Sportsschule). After about 500 meters you will find us at the intersection on the right.

From Frankfurt, take the Grünberg exit and continue to Grünberg. At the large intersection turn left onto the B49. After approx. 1.3 km turn right to Weikartshain/Sportschule. At the bottom of the intersection you will find us on the right.

Alternatively, you can also take the Reiskirchen exit and take the B49 towards Grünberg. You always drive straight through Grünberg and shortly afterwards turn right to Weikartshain/Sportschule. At the bottom of the intersection you will find us on the right (turn towards the sports school and turn right into our driveway).

The red numbers on the parking space map mark the short spaces that only accommodate Pössels or vehicles with a roof tent.

Ihr Weg zu Uns

Adresse:
WohnmobilPark Grünberg
Jakobsweg 7
35305 Grünberg
Koordinaten:
50°35’25.7″N
8°58’51.1″E

Aus Richtung Kassel nehmen Sie die Abfahrt Homberg-Ohm, fahren dann Richtung Grünberg. Biegen Sie hinter Lehnheim rechts ab auf die B49 (Richtung Grünberg), und nach weiteren 1,5 km nach links (Richtung Weikartshain/Sportsschule). NAch etwa 500 Meter finden Sie uns rechts an der Kreuzung.

Von Frankfurt aus nehmen Sie die Abfahrt Grünberg und fahren weiter nach Grünberg. Biegen Sie an der großen Kreuzung nach links auf die B49. Nach ca. 1,3 km nach Weikartshain/Sportschule rechts abfahren. Unten an der Kreuzung finden Sie uns rechts.

Alternativ können Sie auch die Abfahrt Reiskirchen nehmen und über die B49 in Richtung Grünberg fahren. Sie fahren immer geradeaus durch Grünberg durch und kurz dahinter biegen Sie rechts ab nach Weikartshain/Sportschule. Unten an der Kreuzung finden Sie uns rechts (Abbiegen Richtung Sportschule und rechts in unsere Einfahrt einbiegen).

Die roten Nummern auf der Stellplatzkarte markieren die kurzen Plätze, auf denen nur Pössels oder Fahrzeuge mit Dachzelt Platz finden.